Audio Gallery

Michael Jin is a danish singer-songwriter / producer from the city of Copenhagen. His style of music is somewhere in the neighbourhood of lo-fi, folk, pop, rock and experimental.

Love. Lost. (2012)

01. Let's Not Be Friends
02. Off The Beaten Track
03. Alright
04. Glued Together Heart
05. Pieces Of Paper
06. Perfect Too
07. Needs
08. Falling
09. Your Eyes
10. Crazy Light

Warner Music Denmark /
Copenhagen Soundbox /